Assignment 2. First complete edit.

Every time I edit a new film, there always seems to be new tedious and challenging things. That just shouldn’t be anywhere near as hard as they are.

For example, I wanted to put some simple text at the end of the film just saying that it was a ‘film by James Reader’

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 12.12.14.png

I’ll have to ask someone to do this for me since every time I input text, It deletes itself. I am still getting used to Adobe Premier, I personally don’t like the programme. It seems to make simple things awkward and hard to do.

I made two edits, this is the second edit where I have slightly improved the colours and changed the contrast.

img_7269

This is the feed back I got for my going local project. I am happy they liked it.

Leave a Reply

