Business card design

This afternoon I made this business card for my own personal brand logo I made earlier today.

1

2.jpg

I then chose to print off 300 business cards for my business. Unfortunately they give you an option of buying 200 or 400 in quantity so I will order 200, and then a separate order of another 100 business cards. This is because I’m really passionate about having enough business cards to get my company ‘Film Filter’ as well known as possible. I need to be able to advertise as much as I can in order for the chances of people attempting to use my business are higher.

3

As you can see above, the price of 200 business cards is £56.39. This means that I’d have to purchase another 100 business cards separately in order to have 300 business cards. I would buy 400 business cards but right now my company doesn’t have the money as it costs.

It has come to my attention that this is better value for money as you save £33.54

Leave a Reply

