Group Crits 1: Callum’s feedback

When we did group crits last week. I got into a group of 4 so I could have 3 different people give feedback on my work. This is the feedback I got from Callum on my work I’ve done so far. 

Overall I’m pleased with the feedback as it corresponds to my own evaluation and I agreed with what he suggested. Especially when he said “do more research into bullet holes as you’ve used a fair amount of them”. This is because it’s a good opportunity to provide more evidence of why I did it. He was honest overall and he gave constructive feedback, for example, when he said my research “couldn’t be linked very well” as I added the bullet wounds in didgitally.

Leave a Reply

