Group Crits 3: Ceri’s feedback

This is the third analysis of my FMP work. This relates to the other two views and critiques I collected from Callum and Ethan. 

Overall, Ceri’s feedback was useful and the constructive criticism was helpful for when I came to evaluating the project myself. Having said this I would have appreciated more detailed feedback as this would have enabled me to improve my work even more. I’ve taken her advise over the blog work, to use “more detailed explanations” and develop my descriptions more, especially so regarding my “feelings”. Ceri recognised the effort I had put into my project, commenting on how it was “completed to a great standard”, giving me confidence within the film I’ve created and how it will be perceived by a wider audience. I was also very happy to read that she appreciated the research I did into the movie ‘The Raid’, which I used to develop ideas and plans for the fight scene.

Leave a Reply

